Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Jodi Peterson
Chair
Assistant Executive Director, Legislative and Public Affairs
National Science Teachers Association
(703) 312-9214jpeterson@nsta.org

Lauren E. Posey
Co-Chair
Legislative Associate
American Chemical Society
(202) 872-8725l_posey@acs.org

Judith Opert Sandler
Co-Chair
Senior Policy Advisor
Education Development Center
(617) 618-2409jsandler@edc.org

Karen Horting
Co-Chair
Chief Executive Officer
Society of Women Engineers
(877) 793-4636Karen.Horting@sweoffice.org

Wes Hall
Co-Chair
Executive Director
STEMx Education
800-201-2011 HALLJ@battelle.org


 



Steve Alexander
Co-Chair
Principal
Hands on Science Partnership
(202) 316-3046salexander@cmrgroup4.com

Allyson Knox
Co-Chair
Director, Education Policy
Microsoft Corporation
(301) 771-8119 / allyknox@microsoft.com

Ken Krehbiel
Co-Chair
Associate Executive Director, Communications
National Council of Teachers of Mathematics
703-620-9840kkrehbiel@nctm.org

Todd Mann
Co-Chair
Executive Director
National Consortia of Secondary STEM Schools
202-643-0830 / todd.mann@ncsss.org